Skip to content

Versatile Blogger Award Part I

December 5, 2011

I just found out I was nominated for a Versatile Blogger Award. Thank you Susan! I will be writing up a post on it and paying it forward this week, so check back. I haven’t been a citizen of the Kingdom of Blog for long so this may take me a while, but I look forward to it.

I’m FAMOUS!

Oh – now it’s over.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 6, 2011 8:50 am

    Congrats! Make sure you never write about the same thing twice.

  2. December 8, 2011 1:17 pm

    Uh oh, now there’s pressure.

  3. December 8, 2011 7:37 pm

    Such wonderful news! Congrats!!!

What's your take?

